Premier Brad Wall

Room 226, Legislative Building 2405 Legislative Drive Regina SK S4S 0B3

Honourable Donna Harpauer

Minister of Government Relations Room 348, Legislative Building 2405 Legislative Drive Regina SK S4S 0B3

Honourable Kevin Doherty

Minister of Finance Room 312, Legislative Building 2405 Legislative Drive Regina SK S4S 0B3

Honourable Gordon Wyant

Minister Responsible for SaskPower Room 355, Legislative Building 2405 Legislative Drive Regina SK S4S 0B3

Honourable Joe Hargrave

Minister of Crown Investments Corporation (CIC) Room 302, Legislative Building 2405 Legislative Drive Regina SK S4S 0B3