Online Saskatchewan Party Leadership Candidate Forum

December 13, 2017

Members are invited to a SUMA-hosted online forum for Saskatchewan Party leadership candidates on December 13, moderated by President Barnhart. This is your chance to participate and engage the candidates on the issues that matter to your city, town, village, resort village, or northern municipality. 

All six candidates will participate in the forum:
Tina Beaudry-Mellor
Ken Cheveldayoff
Rob Clarke
Alanna Koch
Scott Moe
Gord Wyant